top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

90 years of Scuderia Ferrari 1929-2019 thank you for the memories shirt

The massage started and she really did an amazing job starting with my back and then neck, shoulders, arms, and my legs and then surprised me by massaging my butt. When she asked me to roll over I hesitated because I was somewhat excited and wasn’t sure how she would handle it. She must have sensed something and told me she needed to get something from the other room and would return in a minute. I had recovered by the time she returned and she started massaging my chest and neck, my face, my arms and shoulders and then my legs. The whole time she was working on my front I could feel myself wanting to get excited but I was able to prevent it by thinking about baseball and TV shows and etc but that only worked until she got to my upper legs.



4 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page