top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Beagle Pittsburgh Steelers shirt

Rohan Sharma a boy he was my crush he and I got into a relationship with him and after I turned 18 we started meeting and after we turned 21 we decided to marry. He told me that he was taking me to register office and he said that it was tomorrow and then we took a room then he said there is only one room and I had to sleep with him in the same room. Then I got in the room I was wearing shorts which was very short almost till my inner thighs and I was wearing crop top exposing my under boob. He saw me and came near me I was no Rohan he said just wait he kissed me I did not object his tongue touched mine and he sucked my Saliva. He then ran his hands through my legs and then he unzipped my crop top I slapped him he was very angry then he slapped me back and said stay quiet I started getting sad he removed my bra.



6 views0 comments

댓글


bottom of page