top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Come to the sloth side we have naps vintage shirt

When I got there, I was shocked to see that he was in a dinner jacket, white shirt, and tie, and ALL the other girls were in semi-formal gowns, most of them floor length. Since they were all in the same sorority, they knew what the others would be wearing. I hadn’t a clue. At first I felt very self-conscious and embarrassed because my dress really stuck out. But over the course of the evening at least 6 or 8 girls told me they wished they’d had the confidence to wear something more comfortable like I had. Believe me, it was not a mark of confidence, although I agree it was more comfortable than wearing a floor-length dress gown, especially in light of the amount of beer.

See more: T-shirtat Store



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page