top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Harry and Marv Wet Bandits be on the lookout Home Alone shirt

I will never forget this as long as I live. It was over twenty years ago and I had just graduated from nursing school. I got hired on to a step down unit, taking care of attends coming out of the ICU. My goal was to eventually work in the emergency department. I got a call from staffing that they were looking for some good medical nurses to come help in emergency because they were overloaded and understaffed. As long as I knew I wasn’t going to be working out of my scope I figured why not to get my foot in the door. Although I was well aware that anything can walk through those doors I never once expected to see what I saw.

See more: T-shirtat Store



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page