top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

I’m really a raccoon don’t let this human costume fool you shirt

I asked if she knows how to play poker…nope…how about blackjack…she knew how to play that, so boldly I suggested we play strip blackjack. Amazingly she said yes. She knows I am married but for some reason, sue ashburn didn’t care. Slowly but surely her clothes came off, her blouse her shorts, then her blue bra revealing her cute erect nipples lastly her pink panties revealing a small tuft of pubic hair…and there she was completely nude in my living room, and I was also nude with a visible erection. I kissed her, rubbed her nipple, and said we might be more comfortable in my bedroom. Up the stairs we went with her cute butt wiggling, yes I smacked her cute little butt.

See more: T-shirtat Store

5 views0 comments

Yorumlar


bottom of page