top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Nike Deadpool just fuck off shirt

Now i was in 4th year college. One day i returned from college it was raining my sister phoned me and said to drop his son in her house, She said jiju will return by 7 Pm. It was raining heavily, Jiju did not come home. I called my sister, she said she will come by 10 Pm. I called my mom and said as tmrw is Saturday i will stay here and come tmrw home. I feed sis son food. It was 9 i called sister she said due to rain no cab service. She will return as service starts. She said jiju also stuck in rain. I had fever as her son slept i took tablets and i slept. Jiju and Sis had spare keys. There was no current as trees fell near by.

See more: T-shirtat Store



2 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page