top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Official My patronus is a Stitch shirt

Which is how I wound up at a Holiday Inn with Anna for three hours of intensely nasty sex. Starting with a shower, we went down on each other, I titty fucked her, jackhammered her missionary style, had her come twice while she was on top (once in reverse cowboy, which in the ‘80s, I’d never done) Then after a 1/2 hour rest, she asked me about any fantasies I had. Reluctantly, I told her that I’d always wanted to spank a woman. Naked, she didn’t bat an eye, told me to sit on the edge of the bed, went to the bathroom and came back wearing her bra and skirt. Without a word she laid across my lap, and I started to inexpertly smack her pretty little ass a nice pink.

See more: T-shirtat Store



2 views0 comments

댓글


bottom of page