top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Raccoon it’s the most wonderful time of the year shirt

When I was a student at UCLA, I didn’t want to join a sorority. I ended up dating two guys in the same fraternity and apparently this created an issue. Consequently, their sister sorority brought me through “casual rush”. Until they actually asked me to pledge, I didn’t even realize what was happening. I just thought a nice group of girls, many of whom I’d met at the frat house, kept inviting me to lunches and dinners. Not wanting to offend them ~ I genuinely liked them, but just did not want to be in a sorority ~ I pretended that I really would have liked to pledge, but my parents wouldn’t let me join. We remained friends and the guys in the fraternity were apparently allowed to keep seeing me.

See more: T-shirtat Store



1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page