top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Star Trek Han Sulu shirt

When our son was in 12th grade, I got an email from a teacher, in October, that he was missing so many assignments that there was no way for him to pass the semester that ended the last week of January. Unfortunately, this was a class required for graduation. I replied that the teacher was in error, and that as a teacher myself, I knew that the legal purpose of parent contact is to work together so the student can still have the opportunity to pass. The teacher disagreed with me, and insisted there was still no way our son could catch up and pass the course.



Buy this shirt: Star Trek Han Sulu shirt

1 view0 comments

Comentarios

No se pudieron cargar los comentarios
Parece que hubo un problema técnico. Intenta volver a conectarte o actualiza la página.
bottom of page