top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

Star Wars Boba it’s cold outside Christmas shirt, sweater

When my father came all the teachers pounced on him. My father had to shout “let me check with my son and get his end of the narration”. Give us a couple of minutes. He took me aside and asked what happened I narated to him and removed my shirt to show how badly I was injured when I fell. My rib had swelled up. My father was furious but calmly said “don't worry son you have made me proud.” Later principal threatened my father that I will not be allowed to play hockey for the school. My father said “ I know you can stop my son from representing the school but you (principal) can't stop my son from picking up that hockey again to trash that bully if he doesn't mend his way.”



4 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page