top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhuc Tran

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Friends shirt

My son went to visit Harvard and MIT before he started college. He was considering majoring in Physics. I was speaking to the head of the Harvard Physics department and told him that I had a problem. I told him that we were living in Ga, and if my son was accepted and went to either of these fine universities, it was going to cost me an arm and a leg, and maybe a few lesser known internal organs, to boot. But if he went to Georgia Tech, it would be free. The professor said “We have term for that in physics. It’s called a no brainer!” He told me that Ga. Tech was a great school and said he would send his son there if in the same position. So he went to Ga Tech.



3 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page